Radiant Floor Warming / Electric Floor Heating

Tile - Stone - Granite - Laminate - Wood - Slab Heating

Delta-Therm floor warming cables are designed for residential and commercial installations. The cables operate at a variety of voltages and can be used in primary and/or secondary heating application.

FW cables are designed for floor heating under common floor coverings. Mineral Insulated “MI” floor warming cable assemblies are designed for floor heating in concrete.

Olathe, KS  –  (913)538-5526

Des Moines, IA  –  (515)309-4022

Lincoln, NE  –  (402)817-4336

Back to Home Page

Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa and Western Missouri

Covering Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa and Western Missouri

Industries Served:

Residential  –  Commercial Facilities  –  Industrial Locations


Primary Heating

Secondary Heating

Floor Warming

Floor Heating

Radiant Floor Heating

Bathroom Floor Warming
Mud Room Floor Warming

Kitchen Floor Warming

Basement Floor Warming

Garage Floor Heating

Tile Floor Heating

Wood Floor Heating

Under Floor Heating

Heated Floor

Radiant Floor Warming Products:

Silicone Jacketed Floor Warming Cable

Mineral Insulated Floor Warming Cable

Under Floor Heating Cables

Floor Sensing Thermostats

Enclosed Contactor Panels

Custom Control Panels

Complete Heat Trace Design Services*

First Set of Installation Drawings*

Heat Trace Bill of Materials (BOM) Generation*

Quick Shipment (most cable & accessories are in stock)*

Pre-Installation Training*

Instruction Manuals*

*Under normal circumstances, the above are provided by Systems Plus & Delta-Therm at no additional cost.

Services Provided

We have floor heating cables that can be embedded in mortar and in concrete.

Systems can be used for floor warming or primary heating.

Serving Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas City, Topeka, Manhattan, Salina, Emporia, Wichita, Fort Scott, Coffeyville, Dodge City, Hays, Branson, Joplin, Springfield, Sedalia, St. Joe, Omaha, Lincoln, Hastings, Grand Island, North Platte, Scotts Bluff, Council Bluffs, Des Moines, Ames, Iowa City, Cedar Rapids, Davenport, Mason City, Waterloo, Sioux City and Fort Dodge